Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Video - 52 MPs quit President Buhari's ruling APC party ahead of 2019 poll in Nigeria

In Nigeria, 52 lawmakers from both chambers of the National Assembly have defected from the ruling All Progressives Congress. The move is a blow to President Muhammadu Buhari, who is seeking a second term in next year's elections.

No comments:

Post a Comment